0

Juliette Paris Joaillerie

JEWELRY JULIETTE PARIS

UP IN THE AIR

"Up in the Air" is the emblematic collection of Juliette Paris. A floating diamond, dancing around brilliant links forming a discreet and elegant chain. Here is the marriage of a jewelry designed thanks to fine technology, and purely French chic. In the mind of Juliette Paris, this collection embodies the soul of the Parisians, poetically sober and sensitive to beauty.

SWEET PARIS

The architecture of Paris has fascinated artists and poets for centuries, but also jewelers. Juliette Paris presents her version of the city’s main symbol - the Sweet Paris collection. The silhouette of the Eiffel Tower is as visible to Paris lovers as it is to the brand's creators.

MADELEINE

Anastasiia and Frederic, creators of Juliette Paris, dedicated the Madeleine collection to their youngest daughter. Madeleine is already a great lover of fashion, discovering the beauty and subtleties of the world with tenderness and innocence. The Madeleine collection is full of nuances, bright and deep colors. A sublime rendering, which could only be obtained with the help of precious stones such as sapphire, emerald and ruby. These precious stones, natural and sumptuous, remind us of the diversity of the world through their colors and their brilliance.

ASSCHER

The historic and iconic architecture of Paris, with its stone-paved sidewalks, streets and quays, greatly inspired and served as the basis for the Asscher collection by Juliette Paris. Set with high quality F VVS square diamonds and giving the impression of a large sparkling canvas, the jewels of this collection are of a breathtaking result. The Asscher collection includes both classic and relatively understated jewelry made with white diamonds, and other pieces that are a little more extravagant, such as rings adorned with sapphires, emeralds and rubies.

SILHOUETTE

A movement—and the necklace follows the shape of your neck, a movement—and the bracelet adapts perfectly to your wrist. Flexible jewelry keeps its shape perfectly. Gold and diamonds only serve to emphasize the beauty of natural lines. Silhouette Collection by Juliette Paris.

Z — Juliette Paris

New times require new forms. Generation Z dictates its rules and values. Juliette Paris suggests changing the “angle of view” and looking at the jewelry in a new way. The Z collection consists of gold rings and bracelets with diamonds of non-standard geometry. Follow the new rules, be Z.

JUJU

Juliette Paris has created jewelry that should be in every girl's “jewelry wardrobe”. The JuJu collection is simple, clear and feminine for everyday life. The modern take on the classic 7 diamond combination is implemented in current jewelry fashion trends. A perfect gift for any occasion.

CUBISTE

The collection of rings and bracelets for men “Cubiste” by François Paris is a combination of cubes with a matte black finish and cubes of gold. Their combination depends on the imagination of designers and customers. We rotate the cube and get new combinations every time.

Our brand uses modern nano-coating technology to create jewelry pieces that combine the elegance of gold and the brilliance of diamonds, resulting in a reflection of its owner's charisma.

ANNEAU

To think of a wedding ring designed for a man is to imagine a comfortable, elegant and discreet piece. Countless jewelers take on the task, but few actually succeed. François Paris has taken up the challenge, and offers a unique collection of wedding rings for men.

A delicate, almost invisible diamond, which testifies by its discretion to feelings so authentic that no jewel can sum them up.

Z — by François Paris

New times require new forms. Generation Z men choose their rules and values. François Paris suggests you to change the way you observe the jewelry and start looking at them in a new way.

The “Collection Z” offers gold rings with diamonds of personalized shape. Follow the new rules, be Z.

MAISON
Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En continuant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies tels que décrits sur la page suivante :

0

Juliette Paris Joaillerie

JOAILLERIE DE JULIETTE PARIS

UP IN THE AIR

« Up in the air » est la collection emblématique de Juliette Paris. Un diamant flottant, dansant autour de maillons brillants formant une chaîne discrète et élégante.Voici le mariage d’une joaillerie conçue grâce à une fine technologie, et du chic purement français. Dans l’esprit de Juliette Paris, cette collection incarne l’âme des Parisiennes, poétiquement sobres et sensibles à la beauté.

SWEET PARIS

Par son architecture romantique et singulière, Paris fascine de nombreux artistes et poètes depuis des siècles, ainsi que des joailliers. Là est tout l’esprit de notre collection Sweet Paris : évoquer l’aspect envoûtant de Paris. Les créateurs de la marque se sont secrètement inspirés de la majestueuse Tour Eiffel pour imaginer des bijoux tout en élégance. Les amoureux de Paris seront au rendez-vous…

MADELEINE

Anastasiia et Frederic, créateurs de Juliette Paris, ont dédié la collection Madeleine à leur fille cadette. Madeleine est d’ores et déjà une grande amatrice de mode, découvrant la beauté et les subtilités du monde avec tendresse et innocence. La collection Madeleine est pleine de nuances, de couleurs vives et profondes. Un sublime rendu, qui ne pouvait être obtenu qu’à l’aide de pierres précieuses telles que le saphir, l’émeraude et le rubis. Ces pierres précieuses, naturelles et somptueuses, nous rappellent la diversité du monde à travers leurs couleurs et leur éclat.

ASSCHER

L’architecture historique et iconique de Paris, avec ses trottoirs, ses rues et ses quais pavés de pierre, ont grandement inspiré et servi de base à la collection Asscher de Juliette Paris. Sertis de diamants carrés de haute qualité F VVS et donnant l’impression d’une grande toile étincelante, les bijoux de cette collection sont d’un résultat à couper le souffle. La collection Asscher comprend à la fois des bijoux classiques et relativement sobres, composés de diamants blancs, et d’autres pièces un peu plus extravagantes, telles que des bagues ornées de saphirs, d’émeraudes et de rubis.

SILHOUETTE

Un collier dessiné pour épouser une nuque dépourvue de joaillerie. Un bracelet conçu pour habiller votre poignet. Nos bijoux flexibles ont été pensés pour s’adapter à vous. L’or et les diamants y apportent une touche raffinée pour souligner l’authenticité de vos courbes naturelles. Collection Silhouette, conçue par Juliette Paris.

Z — Juliette Paris

Les décennies se succèdent à une vitesse folle, et la joaillerie doit constamment se réinventer. La génération Z dicte ses codes, elle se connaît elle-même et dicte ses règles. Juliette Paris se réinvente pour les plus jeunes amoureux de la joaillerie, et dessine des pièces innovantes et en avance sur leur époque. La collection Z propose notamment des bagues et bracelets en or sertis de diamants. Innovez, soyer Z.

JUJU

Juliette Paris crée des classiques, que toutes les filles devraient avoir au cœur de leur boîte à bijoux. La collection Juju est humble, épurée et classieuse. Elle a été pensée pour une élégance quotidienne, adaptée aux activités routinières. Un cadeau parfait, pour toute occasion.

CUBISTE

La collection « Cubiste » de François Paris, dessinée pour l’homme, se compose de bagues et de bracelets. « Cubiste » propose des bijoux en forme cubique, sertis de finitions noir mat et de pavés dorés. Le mariage de ses formes est issu de l’imagination de nos designers, pour l’élégance de nos clients. Le cube pivote, et un nouveau bijou apparaît, effet d’optique sobre et élégant.

Le nano-coating moderne que notre technologie utilisé crée des joailleries pourvues d’une combinaison d’or et de diamants – pour refléter le charisme de son détenteur.

ANNEAU

Penser une alliance conçue pour un homme, c’est imaginer une pièce confortable, élégante et discrète. D’innombrables bijoutiers s’attèlent à la tâche, mais peu y parviennent réellement.

François Paris a relevé le défi, et propose une collection unique d’alliances pour homme. Un diamant délicat, presque invisible, qui témoigne par sa discrétion de sentiments tellement authentiques qu’aucun bijou ne saurait les résumer.

Z — by François Paris

Une nouvelle époque évoque une idée de la beauté en pleine renaissance. Les jeunes hommes de la génération Z veulent être maîtres de leurs vies et dicter les règles.

François Paris veille à innover, pour leur offrir une nouvelle conception du charisme à travers sa joaillerie. La « Collection Z » propose des bagues personnalisées en or avec des diamants.
Innovez, soyez Z.

MAISON
Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En continuant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies tels que décrits sur la page suivante :