General terms of use

julietteparis.shop is published by LUXURY SALES DISTRIBUTION FRANCE L.S.D.F., a limited liability company with a share capital of €50,000.00, and its registered office is located at "14 RUE TRONCHET 75008 PARIS, France." The company is registered with the RCS (Register of Commerce and Companies) in Paris under the number B 803 770 437.

Hosting provider :

Siret44765649700024
Phone08 92 97 70 93
E-mailgdpr@hostinger.com
Websitehttps://www.hostinger.fr/
Address143 Rue Émile Julien, 34070 Montpellier, France

Introduction

Welcome to julietteparis.shop. These General Terms and Conditions of Use (hereinafter "Terms") apply to the use of our website and govern your access and use of it. By using our site, you fully accept these Terms. If you do not agree to these Terms, please refrain from using our site.

The use of our e-commerce website, accessible from julietteparis.shop, as well as any other domain name and subdomain belonging to LSDF, is subject to these Terms of Use.

DESCRIPTION OF THE SERVICE

Our website offers products for sale online with delivery according to the provisions mentioned in our general terms and conditions of sale. We reserve the right to modify, suspend, or terminate all or part of our site or its features at any time, without prior notice, and without any liability towards you.

Terms of use

By using our site, you agree to comply with the applicable laws and regulations, as well as these Terms of Use. You commit not to use our site for illegal, fraudulent, or harmful purposes. You also pledge not to disrupt the integrity of the site or its functioning, not to access or attempt to access data or features for which you are not authorized, not to copy, modify, distribute, or sell the content of our site without our express permission.

User account

Users can create an account on our site by providing information such as their name, email address, and delivery address. We process this information in accordance with our general terms and conditions of sale and our cookie policy. By creating an account, you agree to provide accurate and complete information and to update this information in case of any changes. You are responsible for the security of your account and login credentials. You agree to immediately inform us of any unauthorized use of your account.

Users can delete their account by sending an email to our customer service.

Protection of personal data

We collect, use, and process personal data in accordance with our cookie policy (privacy) and applicable regulations. By using our site, you accept our privacy policy and consent to the collection, use, and processing of your personal data in accordance with it.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The content of our site, including texts, graphics, logos, images, photos, videos, sounds, music, computer code, and any other elements, are protected by intellectual property laws. You agree not to copy, reproduce, distribute, or use any part or all of the content of our site for commercial purposes without our express permission.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Our site is provided "as is" and without any warranty. We will not be liable for direct or indirect damages resulting from the use or inability to use our site, including damages caused by computer viruses or other destructive elements. We will also not be responsible for damages resulting from the use of hyperlinks on our site or the use of third-party sites accessible from our site.

MODIFICATION OF TERMS

We reserve the right to modify these Terms at any time, without prior notice, and without any liability towards you. We encourage you to regularly review this page to stay informed about updates to the Terms.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

These Terms of Use are governed by French law. Any dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of these Terms of Use will be subject to the competent courts.

Contact

If you have any questions or comments about our T&Cs, please contact us at contact@julietteparis.com.

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and accepted these Terms of Use, as well as our general terms and conditions of sale and our cookie policy. If you do not agree with these terms, please do not use our site.

Thank you for your trust and for using our site julietteparis.shop.

MAISON

Condition générale d’utilisation

julietteparis.shop est édité par LUXURY SALES DISTRIBUTION FRANCE L.S.D.F. , société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 50 000,00 €, dont le siège social est situé ” 14 RUE TRONCHET 75008 PARIS, France”, immatriculée sous le RCS Paris B 803 770 437.

Hébergeur :

Siret44765649700024
Tél08 92 97 70 93
E-mailgdpr@hostinger.com
Site webhttps://www.hostinger.fr/
Adresse143 Rue Émile Julien, 34070 Montpellier, France

Introduction

Bienvenue sur julietteparis.shop. Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après « CGU ») s’appliquent à l’utilisation de notre site et régissent votre accès et votre utilisation de celui-ci. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez ces CGU dans leur intégralité. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces CGU, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site.

L’utilisation de notre site e-commerce, accessible à partir de julietteparis.shop, ainsi que tout autre nom de domaine et sous-domaine appartenant à LSDF, est soumise aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.

Description du service

Notre site propose à la vente des produits en ligne avec livraison selon les dispositions mentionnées dans nos conditions générales de vente. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, de suspendre ou de mettre fin à tout ou partie de notre site ou de ses fonctionnalités à tout moment, sans préavis et sans engager notre responsabilité envers vous.

Conditions d'utilisation

En utilisant notre site, vous vous engagez à respecter les lois et les règlements en vigueur ainsi que les présentes CGU. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser notre site à des fins illégales, frauduleuses ou nuisibles. Vous vous engagez également à ne pas perturber l’intégrité du site ou de son fonctionnement, à ne pas accéder ou tenter d’accéder à des données ou à des fonctionnalités pour lesquelles vous n’êtes pas autorisé(e), à ne pas copier, modifier, distribuer ou vendre le contenu de notre site sans notre autorisation expresse.

Compte utilisateur

Les utilisateurs peuvent créer un compte sur notre site en fournissant des informations telles que leur nom, leur adresse e-mail et leur adresse de livraison. Nous traitons ces informations conformément à nos conditions générales de vente et à notre politique de cookies. En créant un compte, vous acceptez de fournir des informations exactes et complètes, et de mettre à jour ces informations en cas de changement. Vous êtes responsable de la sécurité de votre compte et de vos identifiants de connexion. Vous acceptez de nous informer immédiatement de toute utilisation non autorisée de votre compte.

Les utilisateurs peuvent supprimer leur compte en envoyant un email à notre service client.

Protection des données personnelles

Nous collectons, utilisons et traitons les données personnelles conformément à notre politique de cookies (confidentialité) et à la réglementation en vigueur. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité et vous consentez à la collecte, l’utilisation et le traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à celle-ci.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de notre site, y compris les textes, les graphismes, logos, images, photos, vidéos, sons, musiques, codes informatiques et tout autre élément, sont protégés par les lois sur la propriété intellectuelle. Vous vous engagez à ne pas copier, reproduire, distribuer ou utiliser à des fins commerciales tout ou partie du contenu de notre site sans notre autorisation expresse.

Limitation de responsabilité

Notre site est fourni « tel quel » et sans garantie d’aucune sorte. Nous ne serons pas responsables des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’incapacité à utiliser notre site, y compris les dommages causés par des virus informatiques ou d’autres éléments destructeurs. Nous ne serons pas non plus responsables des dommages résultant de l’utilisation de liens hypertextes présents sur notre site, ou de l’utilisation de sites tiers accessibles depuis notre site.

Modification des CGU

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les présentes CGU à tout moment, sans préavis et sans engager notre responsabilité envers vous. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement cette page pour prendre connaissance des mises à jour des CGU.

Loi applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes CGU sont régies par le droit français. Tout litige relatif à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution des présentes CGU sera soumis aux tribunaux compétents.

Contact

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur nos CGU, veuillez nous contacter à contact@julietteparis.com.

En utilisant notre site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté les présentes CGU ainsi que nos conditions générales de vente et notre politique de cookies. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec ces termes, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site.

Nous vous remercions pour votre confiance et de votre utilisation de notre site julietteparis.shop.

MAISON